In The Studio – Part Funky

This is the last part of the “In The Studio” series. I personally believe that the first photos were the best, some argued that these ones might be the cutest, but hey, you know what they say, beauty is in the eye of the beholder!

TINUTA 1 - FUNKY1

About the hat. In this last part of the photo shoot, I am wearing, as you can obviously see, this wonderful, funny and absolutely fabulous hat AGAIN (as I even warned you I would in my previous posts). I just thought I was a good fit and it completed the funky statement.

If you haven’t before, you can see it in this combination too:

In The Studio – Part Gangsta

TINUTA 1 - FUNKY3

About the sneakers. During my future posts, you will probably notice that lots of them will be featuring outfits composed of sneakers, or flat shoes, or biker boots – because I love them and they are part of who I am. Not that I am not a big fan of high heels, or of the not-so-high heels. I love them too, it’s just that the usual circumstances make me WANT to wear flat shoes. Also, I have fallen deeply in love with the Superstars. I feel like they match with every outfit I put on. They are so comfortable, but also OH, so stylish and fabulous!

TINUTA 1 - FUNKY4

About the skirt. It’s cute, right? You’d think a midi, silver, shiny skirt like this is designed to be worn with nice shoes, a cute top and a girly smile, but how about trying something new? How about a fresh perspective, a change in the old way of perceiving things? Be different. Wear it differently. Don’t be afraid to try.

**

P.S.  I’ve already prepared another outfit with a  MIDI SKIRT! [that’s it, no more spoilers]

TINUTA 1 - FUNKY6

TINUTA 1 - FUNKY7

TINUTA 1 - FUNKY9

TINUTA 1 - FUNKY11

TINUTA 1 - FUNKY12

TINUTA 1 - FUNKY13

TINUTA 1 - FUNKY2

TINUTA 1 - FUNKY5TINUTA 1 - FUNKY14 bwTINUTA 1 - FUNKY14

**

These last two pics look like they were taken out of an ADIDAS commercial, am I right? *lol*

Please, don’t forget to tell me what you think about this daring combination 🙂

I am wearing:

Skirt / Zara
Top / Bershka
Hat / www.funkers.ro
Sneakers / Adidas Superstars

Sending you all my love,

Delia Anastasia

Leave a Reply

